Whisky tastings​

Please contact Firecrown to request a tailored event


Introduction To Whisky

A fascinating introduction for beginners to Scotch whisky, this features 25ml drams of fine single malt from the five Scottish regions.

18 Year Old Whiskies

This is our core tasting, featuring five exceptional single malts from each of the five regions of Scotland – Lowlands, Speyside, Highlands, Campbelltown and Islay – with a minimum age of 18 years’ maturation. Each whisky is representative of the region in terms of taste, style and texture, highlighting the variety of whisky available. 

World Whisky

This takes you on a journey around the world of whiskies, following the same format as the 18 Year Old tasting, but this time with a Scotch plus a Japanese, American, Australian and Indian whisky.


Lost Distilleries

Lost Distilleries is a really special tasting, exploring a selection of extraordinarily rare and highly prized whiskies that are no longer in production. Firecrown goes to great lengths to source the absolute finest whiskies from long-since-closed distilleries for what is likely to be a once-in-a-lifetime experience.

Three Glencairn Glass with whiskey on a
Red Josephine.jpg